RAMSDEN
cropped-8973C4A1-E91C-4C0A-BBFA-A77BC476B17F
nursery guineapigs
PeteGraham
nursery goats
STEMWinners
apple tree
STEM CLub
School Games
Choir Firbeck
hub

Audaces Fortuna Juvat

Welcome to Ramsden Primary School

For more information about what we do, click the button to take you to our blogs.

c2375505-b6a4-4d11-aac1-edd8d6c2b31b_edited.jpg
Graham & Pete
DIARY DATES

Tue 19th April – Return to school

Mon 2nd May - May Day Bank Holiday

Tue 3rd may - School and group photos (rearranged)

Wed 4th May - Red Watch visit Reception

Tue 24th May - Year 1 Trip to White Post Farm

Fri 27th May –Jubilee PicnicFri 27th May – Break up for half-term

INSET WEEK - 6th to 10th June 2022

Mon 13th June – Return to school

Wed 29th June - EYFS Trip to Perlthorpe

Tue 5th July - Year 4  Trip to Leeds Museum

Thu 7th July - Years 2 & 3 Trip to YWP

11-15th July - EYFS Transition Visits

Mon 18th July - Sports Day KS1 9.30am KS2 1.30pm

Wed 20th July - Nursery Sports Day 9.30am

Thu 22nd July - Year 6 play & Leavers Assembly 1pm

Wed 27th July – Break up for summer

Wed 31st Aug - First day back

TERM DATES

 

CONTACT US
01909 730408

ramsden.office@ramsden.notts.sch.uk

High Road
Carlton-In-Lindrick
Worksop
S81 9DY

TRANSITION BACK TO SCHOOL

 

A parent toolkit from NHS Healthy Minds providing strategies to help you support your child with their transition back into school.

ADMISSIONS