top of page
RAMSDEN
cropped-8973C4A1-E91C-4C0A-BBFA-A77BC476B17F
nursery guineapigs
PeteGraham
nursery goats
STEMWinners
apple tree
STEM CLub
School Games
Choir Firbeck
hub

Audaces Fortuna Juvat

Welcome to Ramsden Primary School

For more information about what we do, click the button to take you to our blogs.

c2375505-b6a4-4d11-aac1-edd8d6c2b31b_edited.jpg
Graham & Pete
DIARY DATES

Wed 21st Dec - Last day of term

Wed 4th Jan - First day of Spring Term

Fri 6th Jan - Will Mabbitt Author Visit

Fri 6th Jan - Y5/6 Dare Meeting & Come-&-Look

Mon 9th Jan - Y1 Come-&-Look 

Tue 10th Jan - Y2 Come-&-Look

Fri 13th Jan - Y3/4 Come-&-Look

Mon 23rd Jan - EYFS (N/Rec) Come-&-Look

Thu 9th Feb - Young Voices Concert, Sheffield

Mon 13th-Fri 17th Feb - Spring Half Term

Thur 9th Mar - Fashion Show (whole school fundraiser)

Tue 28th Mar - DARE Graduation

Wed 29th-Fri 31st Mar - Y5/6 Residential

Fri Apr 7th - KS2 SATs Parent Briefing

Fri 31st Mar - Last day of Spring Term

 

Mon 17th Apr - First day of Summer Term

 

Mon 29th May-Fri 2Jun - Summer Half Term

Mon 5th-Fri 9th June - INSET WEEK

 

Wed 25th July - Last day of Summer Term

TERM DATES

 

SCHOOL HOURS

Monday - Friday

8.30am - 3.00pm

NURSERY HOURS

Monday - Friday

8.20am - 11.20am

12.20pm - 3.20pm

CONTACT US
01909 730408

ramsden.office@ramsden.notts.sch.uk

High Road
Carlton-In-Lindrick
Worksop
S81 9DY

ADMISSIONS

 

bottom of page