top of page
RAMSDEN
cropped-8973C4A1-E91C-4C0A-BBFA-A77BC476B17F
nursery guineapigs
PeteGraham
nursery goats
STEMWinners
apple tree
STEM CLub
School Games
Choir Firbeck
hub

Audaces Fortuna Juvat

Welcome to Ramsden Primary School

 "Children and their families are very well cared for and pupils love coming to this school."

Education Improvement Advisor, Feb'23

For more information about what we do, click the button to take you to our blogs.

Vacancy Please see attached advertisement for open part time administration position.

DIARY DATES

Mon 6th Nov - Return to school 

Fri 10th Nov - Remembrance Service 11am

Thu 16th Nov - Open Day 2-5pm

Mon 4th Dec - Reports & Open Evening 4-6pm

Fri 8th Dec - Non-Uniform Day (chocolate donations)

Tue 12th Dec - KS1 Nativity 9.30am & 2pm

Thu 14th Dec - KS2 Christingle 1.15pm

Fri 15th Dec - Christmas Fayre

Tue 19th Dec - St Anne's Carol Concert (Choir only)

Wed 20th Dec - Nursery Singsong am & pm

Wed 20th Dec - Christmas Lunch

Thu 21st Dec - Nursery Party am

Fri 22nd - Class Christmas Parties & Christmas Jumper Day

Fri 22nd Dec - Last day of Autumn Term

Thu 4th Jan - First day of Spring Term

Mon 19th Feb - Young Voices Concert (Choir)

INSET WEEK 3rd - 7th June

Fri 26th Jul - Last day of Summer Term

TERM DATES

 

CONTACT US
01909 730408

ramsden.office@ramsden.notts.sch.uk

High Road
Carlton-In-Lindrick
Worksop
S81 9DY

SCHOOL HOURS

Monday - Friday

8.30am - 3.00pm

NURSERY HOURS

Monday - Friday

8.20am - 11.20am

12.20pm - 3.20pm

ADMISSIONS

 

bottom of page